LuvSportsnMusic
53 Valrico, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
LuvSportsnMusic
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I seek a woman who likes being feminine in dresses and heels but can get out and enjoy doing things spontaneously in a tshirt and shorts or a nice top and jeans. I like going out to dinner, movies, concerts, plays/musicals (most any live performance). Over the years I've been to what seems to have been like 437737 different concerts!! ;-) It's been a lot, no doubt. "Jersey Boys" was one of my favorites; truly an amazing production. I like classic rock, 80's rock and some country as well as light rock. My musical tastes vary wide across the music spectrum. I follow the Bucs (season tix), Rays and Bolts and enjoy going to their games. So, if you like sports.... ;-) I definitely enjoy road trips to wherever in Florida and have a great time doing it. I love being a tourist going to new places and checking out new things. I have a Disney Annual Pass and enjoy going there when I can. You just can't beat it for the money. I own my home and live a comfortable life. I'm content with my life but it would be nice to share it with a woman with whom I share a mutual attraction who is willing to be that "partner in crime" with me. I'm easy going and can dress up with no problem, however, I’m also capable of relaxing in a tshirt or button down shirt and a pair of wranglers and boots. It's always nice to go out with a beautiful woman who is dressed to the nines as much as it is going out dressed casually.
What I’m doing with my life
Retired from the USAF after 26 years. Currently work for a defense contractor at MacDill AFB.
I’m really good at
Singing, doing my job, the rest you'll have to find out on your own. ;-)
The first things people usually notice about me
They say I have a "radio announcer" voice and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Beatles, Trace Adkins, Van Halen, Toby Keith, James Taylor, Metallica, Genesis, George Strait, Pink Floyd, Garth Brooks...you get the idea.
The six things I could never do without
God, Weekly conversations with my 24 year old son in LA, music, my freedom, sports, friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Possibly singing karaoke somewhere or out n about enjoying an evening's entertainment somewhere. Sometimes I'm in for the night watching a movie with some pizza. Want to join me? :-)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmm...as you ladies say "if I admit it, it's not private now is it?". Come find out for yourself if you feel so inclined.
You should message me if
You're looking to meet a guy who enjoys a good time like you. Let's meet and see how it goes. If we click, great. If not, no harm no foul. We just had a drink. Don't be shy, send a message. Confidence in a lady is just as attractive as it is for you ladies with a guy.
More