26 Suffield, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Evan. Heyo, just an average guy attempting to make his way in this universe. I love the outdoors, stargazing, rain. Autumn is my fav season because the trees are so crazy.

I write, occasionally. I've been published a couple times and hopefully more opportunities will show up. Trying to write novels.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now? I'm working on moving out. I've got to take quite a few steps but I am hoping to get there eventually.

I also wanna travel a lot if I can.

I've also got chronic join pain.
I’m really good at
Creative writing, napping anywhere, cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
Wat, I dunno, people usually don't tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Berserk, HP Lovecraft, Sherlock Holmes, Neuromancer, Spiderman, Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, The Witcher (Currently in love with it), Timeline, Congo, Gentleman Bastard Sequence.

Movies: A Clockwork Orange, 13 Assassins, Harry Potter, Star Wars, Yojimbo, LOTR, Jurassic Park, IP Man, Oldboy.

Shows: Rick and Morty, Blue Mountain State, Archer, Parks and Recreation, The Musketeers, Firefly, Doctor Who.

Music: Indie, metal, classic rock, punk, alt, hip hop.

Food: Sushi, chicken, veggies, sweet potato are some of my favorites.
The six things I could never do without
Books this
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Plot ideas, stories I want to write (most I hope I'll be able to do...), our real universe and how it works, and the future and how things are going to work out.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sitting on my bed, on the internet, or working on homework, hanging with friends
You should message me if
You're open-minded, understand mental illness (aka aren't one of those people who tell those with depression to simply "get over it." If you like cats and dogs because I have two of each.

Also I just really am looking for someone to date. I've been single for a long time and I really need this lol.