24 Footscray, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Well hello there.

Fairly newish to Melbourne.

Hobbies pretty much include gaming, partner dance (ballroom/Latin/blues), and singing.

Currently studying to become an Enrolled Nurse.

I guess I'm just looking to meet people, get to know them, and possibly find someone to build a future together with.

I'm a little shy around new people, but being part of a call centre has increased my charisma quite a bit (+2 CHA :D)

I enjoy quiet nights in, home cooked meals, gaming and hanging out in more chilled places, like a small cafe, or at the beach.

INFP, if that interests you.
What I’m doing with my life
Dancing, singing and studying nursing.

Also, gaming and stuff
I’m really good at
Smiling. Being indecisive. . Moving.

I'm also great at listening, and I tend to be very agreeable
The first things people usually notice about me
I tend to talk very fast naturally without realising it. Yet nobody ever tells me to slow down, so I never seem to realise when people actually have no idea what I've said.

Glasses, shyness

Edit: I'm getting better at this.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
-Books: I tend to enjoy a lot of fantasy/scifi/psychological thrillers and romances. used to read manga a lot too, not really much anymore.
Think Harry Potter, Rhubarb, Hunger Games Trilogy, The Perks Of Being A Wallflower, etc

-Movies, usually anything musical/actioney/romancey (is that a word?) Generally similar to my book tastes.
Stuff like the Underworld Trilogy, and also Broadway->Film renditions, such as the Sound of Music or RENT.

-TV, well, I haven't actually had a TV for a long time, but again, same sort of tastes as the previous two categories. Also, Avatar:TLA/Legend of Korra :3 Also little bit of a Gleek, mostly for the awkward teen drama comedy and sometimes impressive covers.

- I like most music, other than the majority of rap, dubstep and screamo/heavy metal. Favourite would have to be acoustic pop/pop-rock though. Simple acoustic tracking and strong vocals make my day.

A lot of my iPod consists of broadway soundtracks, TV soundtracks and pop/rock artists with a few extras.

- I pretty much eat anything
The six things I could never do without
Something to keep my mind occupied
My phone
My mind
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I'm going next in my career. Whether what I've accomplished so far is good enough. Planning a future, ie eventually buying a house, travelling the world, meeting the man of my dreams, etc.

Or I'm just spaced out daydreaming about superpowers or something
On a typical Friday night I am
Generally at home, chilling out, playing with music or gaming. Occasionally at a friend's or a small gathering, depending on what comes up.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love goats and really want one as a pet one day (like, pygmy goats, not a full sized one)
You should message me if
You can make me smile. Or you want me to make you smile. Or you want to buy me food. Food is good.

Also if you love to dance.

Really though, if we get along really well and you want to see how things work out in the long run.