66 Simsbury, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Young minded yet grounded single lady native to New England. I still love looking forward to the change of seasons.
Would love to meet a true gentleman who is comfortable with himself and is independent and financially secure.
Family is very important to me as is a positive attitude in life.
I enjoy the company of others and love to laugh and have fun. Do you? Let's connect!
What I’m doing with my life
Each day is a gift.....I try to see things in a positive way and take pleasure in the little things.
I’m really good at
Making people feel comfortable.
My job
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and bright eyes ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Suspense novels and movies always pique my interest. I love trying different cuisine and my music tastes run from rock to blues to classical to country.....all depending on the mood!
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my kids, my life (past, present and future), where I'll be in 5 years, here or near OBX ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Ready for the weekend!....Maybe meeting up with friends or family and sharing dinner, good conversation a glass of wine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
.........hmmm, right now it's still private!
You should message me if
you are interested. I don't see 'likes' so send me a message!