33 Midland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am the mommy to 3 beatiful boys, two 6 year olds, and a 3 year old. I am sweet, kind, honest and I hate to let anyone down. There is a lot more to me, too much to list, so if you have any questions just ask me!
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working towards my Bachelors degree in Human Services.
I’m really good at
Hmm...this one is hard! I am definitely good at being a mom. I am a nurturer at heart. I would say that I am smart, so I would say academics would be something I am good at...except any type of math!
The first things people usually notice about me
I don't really know! I guess when it comes to physical features it would be my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read so I have tons of favorite authors...Preston and Child is my most recent fav! I don't get much time to watch t.v but I never miss Sons of Anarchy. I am a movie person, so I have lots of favorites there to!
The six things I could never do without
1. My kids
2. My Dad
3. My friends
4. My books
5. My cell phone
Get back to me on number 6!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
All the things I have to get done! Between kids and college there is always something on the to do list lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Sadly, most Friday nights I am at my computer working on assignments.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't trust easily, so it will take someone very dedicated and determined to win my heart.
You should message me if
I think I should put here the do NOT message me if's....If you are looking to for someone to "hook-up" with via messengers, phone or otherwise don't bother. I am a grown up and I am looking for more than just a FWB kind of thing. I don't want to sound like a mean person, but I have really had it with all of that stuff. If your looking for more than instant gratification, then feel free to message me!