Lysistradagirl
58 Westminster, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Lysistradagirl
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am in a great place in my life. My career and personal life is very satisfying. I am a supervisor for a chain of imaging centers which keeps me very busy. I recently completed my BS in Radiologic Science and I am now finding a lot of time on my hands. I enjoy meeting new people and am looking to make new friends and perhaps find a long term relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
I am in a great place in my life but I am looking for the next big chapter in my life. I am considering getting my Masters, moving, take dancing lessons, and who knows. I am looking for the ladt love of my life, that I do lnow.
I’m really good at
My job and career. While I have had great luck in my chosen field, I also worked hard to get where I am at. I am also a good friend. My friends are my family.
The first things people usually notice about me
first is my red hair. According to my friends I come across articulate,intelligent, and down to earth.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like independent movies, foreign films, Mad Men TV show, documentaries, and anything about history. I like all types of food though I favor Mexican. I listen to all types of music, but consider myself a rock and roller.
The six things I could never do without
Love
Friends
cats
coffee
new learning opportunities
The history channel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What is beyond this life and I have I given enough back to this planet.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am out 50% of the time and home 50% of the time. Depends on what my friends are doing. I have plenty to do at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am spiritual
You should message me if
...you are a single, emotionally healthy, happy male looking for friendship first that could turn into a long term relationship.
More