Lyssahhhh
25 Garland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Lyssahhhh
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Alyssa. I'm 21. I'm a fairly happy person. I love to smile and laugh and have a good time. I was born in Lubbock and spent most of my childhood in west Texas. I've lived in the Dallas area since I was 9 and have always come back to it. I am a Texas girl through and through. I like for people to be upfront about what they want. I like someone who is a go-getter. I've become one recently and I am enjoying seeing who can keep up. I'm one for long conversations about anything and everything.

I'm a big family person. I'm very loyal and I am willing to stand up for the people I care about the most. I have a small voice but don't let that deceive you. I have a giant personality and love to make people laugh. I can be one of the boys or the girly-girl just depending on who I'm with. If you wanna know anything else just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working and attempting to start school again. I want to teach English or study to be a journalist. For right now I am working with old people. It keeps me entertained for now.
I’m really good at
Writing. Singing, sometimes. Listening. I have a pretty decent smirk.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm told its the smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I've read all the Harry potter books multiple times.

Movies: the goonies, Superbad, anchorman, pitch perfect, the usual chick flicks, zombie land, battle royale, an education

Music: I like anything as long as its catchy.

Shows: American dad, family guy, robot chicken, daria, criminal minds, anything food network

Food: Italian is my absolute favorite. Mexican food. It's in my blood to love it. Sushi, pho, steak, fish. Almost anything green.
The six things I could never do without
Phone
Water
Family
Goals
Excitement
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Traveling. I want to see everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out drinking with my friends or at home with my family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm only interested if you can actually spell out words and use correct punctuation.
More