37 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Engineer by education, marketer by profession, photographer by passion & improvisor by calling.

I was born in El Salvador but grew up in 7 different countries (Europe & latin america).
What I’m doing with my life
Marketing work wise and living a life of awesomeness on a personal level.

I spend my free time doing improv comedy & photography.
I’m really good at
Learning different things like:
-how to teach a blind parrot to read brail.
-running marathons backwards to see what second place looks like.
-dancing salsa with one leg.

You know, the basics.
The first things people usually notice about me
My crazy self & peculiar sense of humor. That and the crazy notion of not being from Kentucky.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: El amor en tiempos de colera, the potrait of dorian gray, le petite prince, l'entranger, pippy long stalking, the red dog.
Movies: The Boy Who Could Fly, Harry Pot-head, Care bears, teddy ruxpin great adventures, Friday 13th, Pet Cemetery, Psycho, Clock Work Orange & the rest of the Romantic classics.
The six things I could never do without
Breathing, Water, Food, Fire, A water gun & Gillette.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to answer this question.
On a typical Friday night I am
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Admitting a private thing to a group who I haven't met seems like a good idea-- my english is not very good looking.
You should message me if
If you want to break dance.