32 Denver, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a fierce independent woman looking for a man to build a life with. I love to sing and Im always up for a good adventure. I spend most of my days working hard and providing for my five year old son. Please dont get discouraged or up set if I dont get back to ya right away I lead a very busy life and will get back with you when i get a chance.
What I’m doing with my life
Moving forward and doing my best to forget the past. I just started a new job and when Im not working and raising my son I like to be with friends and hit the karaoke bars.
I’m really good at
Singing, having a good time, being a mom and listening to people, or so I've been told :)
The first things people usually notice about me
My bubbley personality and my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My Fav books:
The Twilight saga
The Child theif
All the Star wars books
Sookie Stackhouse Novels.

My fav movies:
Pirates of the carribean
Indiana Jones
The ugly Truth
Cars 1&2
The fast& furious movies
Pretty Woman
The X-men Movies
The goonies
KNocked up
The 40 yr old virgin
The Phantom of the Opera
Fan Boys
The Lost Boys
No Strings attached.. the list goes on and on lol

my fave shows:
Sons of Anarchy
True Blood
BAd Girls club
Board walk empire
Game of Thrones
American Horror Story
Ghost Hunters
The Simpsons
South Park
The Tudors
Operation repo

Music: Lets just say I listen to most every thing, as a mucisian it is hard for me to have just one favorite artist or gerne of music. a list of some of my fav artistcome to mind are:
Kelly Clarkson, Evanescence, Skillet, Lady Gaga, Britney Spears, Christina Aguilera, Adam LAmbert, Katy Perry, Rihanna, Pink, Jennifer Lopez, Elvis Pres, Eminem, Disturbed, Mariah Carey, Johnny Cash, on Jovi, Amy Lee, Seether, Miranda Lambert, Kellie Pickler, Carrie UNderwood, Theory of a dead man, *NSYNC, Nickleback, Fall out , Michael Jackson, Madonna....

Food: I'm not too picky, I will try most things at leat once. I love asian food, Italian, Mexican, and greek.
The six things I could never do without
My son
My Friends and family
A place to shower
A Car
A nice warm bed.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future where I want my life to go.
On a typical Friday night I am
Kid free and hanging with friends sometimes we just chill @ my place other times we go out sing kareoke or have a game night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
This is really hard for me as I am a very private person and it can be hard for me to open up until I know I can really trust someone.
You should message me if
if you like what you see and want to know more and possibly meet