35San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a big kid at heart and look and feel much younger then my age.

I really believe in living a balanced life. I enjoy my profession, but I don't let it run my life. I take pleasure in being social and spending time with friends, snowboarding, traveling, bicycling, working out at the gym. I'm not always out though.. sometimes it's good to just relax at home.

I enjoy the having a good time with friends and people that share my passion for life.

I enjoy great food and drinks.. Ryoko, Osha], Chutney, Park Chow, La Mediterranee and Burma Superstar are a few of my favorites restaurants. I really like to trying new things and exploring, so if you have any suggestions let me know by all means.

I'm young enough to still have fun and old enough to not play games.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a native San Franciscan and I love the City. I'm a Senior Engineer at a dot com and I'm a very social person who loves to go out with friends, meet new people, enjoy finding new places, hosting parties.
I’m really good at
Enjoying life regardless of what it throws at me. Snowboarding, biking in the city, riding my motorcycle.
The first things people usually notice about me
sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like lots music. Jay-Z, MGMT, Phoenix, chromeo, Weezer, Cage the Elephant, Bob Marley are examples of my ipod. Like going to the movies and TV shows like Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, Sons of Anarchy. Looking forward to going to more live concerts .
Six things I could never do without
great food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I should answer this question
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends having dinner and a few drinks
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm awesome
You should message me if
You are sweet, easy-going, independent, passionate, amd thoughtful
The two of us