43Ottawa, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
**I'm only interested in chatting with men that are local to me**
Single, attractive, 39 year old female looking to meet someone between the age of 30-48 for friendship with the potential for a longterm relationship.

I've been single for awhile, by my choice. I'm comfortable being alone but its getting to the point where I'm almost too comfortable and it sometimes scares me...

At this point, I'd be happy just to make new male friends and see what happens...
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently working for the Federal government and studying Massage Therapy part-time.
I’m really good at
-Driving ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
Eyes and hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shawshank, Titanic, The Hunger Games, Girl with the Dragon Tattoo

Wild life documentaries, Desperate Housewives, The Office, Dexter

Classic Rock, Tina Turner, AC/DC, Prince, David Bowie

Right now I'm reading "Stiff."
Six things I could never do without
My health, feeling loved, important people in my life, a sense of security, my dog and my car.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what I would do with my money if I won the lottery. ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
wondering whether or not I should stay in and relax or go out and have fun...
You should message me if
you are single, attractive, healthy, emotionally available, employed and not looking for a one night stand...
The two of us