MB612
30 Halethorpe, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
MB612
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Love sports, playing and watching. Like to paint and draw. Learning to cook. Being outside, on the water or in the woods. Snowboarding and wake boarding. Have a great job. Have my own house. Try to enjoy life no matter why comes my way.
What I’m doing with my life
Work a full time job which is my choice of career for the mean time. Like helping people so it can be very rewarding.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh
Most sports
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm goofy and my baby blues
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Ace Ventura Pet Detective, The Hangover, Taken

TV: The Office, Parks and Rec, The Newsroom, Sports

Music: I will listen to anything but usually just what is on 104.3

Food: Crabs, shrimp and pizza. I'm more of a steak and potatoes kind of guy. Not into sushi as this has become pretty popular as of late.
The six things I could never do without
Friends and Family
iPhone
Crabs (the seafood)
Laughter
Sports
Corny Jokes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I will be in 5 years
What I'm going to do when I hit the mega millions!
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with some friends
Out on a boat
Snowboarding (during winter)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not ashamed of anything. I'm an open book
You should message me if
You don't take things too serious and know how to have fun without being completely drunk.
More