24 Trento, Italy
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an old guy in appearance and mentality: I love classic and elegant clothes, i'm a convinced patriot, a conservative faithful to the traditions and values​​, and I appreciate over all kindness. I respect very much and I am very close to my parents, the family is what am I. My father is an hard worker, my mother is a great mother, they have done a lot for me. I define myself helpful and friendly although quite solitary and independent, I often like to stay to myself in peace. I'm a guy who does not make friends easily, I have many acquaintances but few friends are really important. Also love simplicity, spontaneity, sweetness of people while I don't tolerate rudeness and incivility. About the fairer sex I confess to being an esthete and a lover of women, I love delicacy, composure, I would like a woman who made ​​me feel important, who can give me sweetness.
The first things people usually notice about me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love TV Series, i'm a chronic mad fan of Lost but I also love Gossip Girl, The OC and Burn Notice and so many others, and then the music, blackjack, poker, I play Table Tennis often with friends, I always watch F1, Biathlon and NBA and I practice willingly any sport, but my true passion is Tennis.
The six things I could never do without
PC, Sports, Friends, Love, Money, Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Money, Sports, TV Series
On a typical Friday night I am
in a quite going out with friends