31 Houston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm not great at writing these things but here goes nothing... I'm an easy going guy who works hard but knows when to have a good time. I enjoy hanging out with my friends be it at a bar or at one of their places. You can't go wrong sitting on a patio with a nice ice cold beer in hand!

I have to say it's really hard to get to know someone by reading some words on a screen so go ahead, message me, and you can get to know me that way!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm in IT for an oil and gas company. I also volunteer for the Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, cooking, and making the best of any situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I think I'll let you be the judge but maybe you will agree with my openness and wittiness
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music - country! Movies - any comedy. Food - Mexican is always my first choice!
The six things I could never do without
1. My family
2. My friends
3. My iPhone
4. Girls that love to two step
5. My iPad
6. My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What can I do next in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably out at a bar with friends most likely at Wild West
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
let's discuss this one later
You should message me if
You see what you like so far and if you like to two step and all around have a fun time!