31 San Francisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I grew up on the monterey peninsula, went to school in upstate NY, and am now living the dream in downtown SF. I love the outdoors, any bay area sport team, being active, learning, speaking foreign languages, using subtlely crafted jokes with my core group of friends, and being weird. I've been told I have 'dad humor'.
What I’m doing with my life
Golf is my passion - which is why I got my degree in hospitality. However, I work for a major retailer in the city doing inventory management (wonder who that could be) and dig it. Long term goal - work in revenue management for a major hotel brand or finance for a golf corp.
I’m really good at
Making puns, eating slowly, opening tightly closed lids, Nintendo 64, using self-deprecating humor, opening doors, cooking three specific dishes, playing the drums, being content in the outdoors, Microsoft Excel, avoiding excuses, walking slowly, demonstrating proper comportment, remembering to brush my teeth, keeping a budget, growing facial hair, and making my bed.
The first things people usually notice about me
My last name and the fact that I'm related to the least attractive 90210 member
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Tipping Point, Blues Brothers, Dexter, Motown, and anything spicy and tasty
The six things I could never do without
Having a laugh
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how trader joes can sell everything for $2.99
On a typical Friday night I am
on Polk
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Boxer briefs.
You should message me if
You love the following: being active, using sarcasm, adventuring, and learning. Double gold star if you like Bay Area sports