32 Omaha, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 30, which was frightening at the time, but its gotten better over the past few months. I enjoy movies, conversation, playing poker and video games. I also enjoy reading. My favorite books are usually fiction series such as the Harry Potter series or Lord of the Rings. I like all sorts of movies, and enjoy playing shooter and sports games, as well as strategy games.

If you have any questions, feel free to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in education, and am working on getting certified to be a teacher.
I’m really good at
Memorization. Getting lucky at playing poker. I'm somewhat good at chess.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm a big fan of pasta. I like campy over the top action movies, I love ASOIAF and I have an eclectic taste in music.
The six things I could never do without
My eyes, because I need to see. That technically counts as two, but I could live with one eye. In fact having one eye could be cool, I could be a pirate. My mind so that I can think. Mountain Dew. Legs are pretty cool too, though again, I could live with one and get a peg leg. I get a lot of use out of my legs, as I do a lot of walking.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next vacation, because it'll really be my first one. I'm planning on going to Europe next summer.
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing what I do every night pinky. Planning to take over the world. Actually, more likely than not, I'm hanging out with friends, playing cards, or video games.
You should message me if
You want to be friends, share similar interests, or think I'm cute.