MGribby
23 Winter Park, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
MGribby
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey! I'm Michael. Say hi if you want! I'm 21 years old, laid back, and very personable. Don't hesitate to say hello!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm attending Full Sail University for Digital Art and Design and I freelance on the side.
I’m really good at
Graphics, photography, videography, guitar/ukulele, a little singing, laughing
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Alchemist, The Road, The Long Walk, The Hunger Games, apparently anything that starts with "the" ha.

Movies: WALLE, Evil Dead, Gladiator, Black Hawk Down, Get Him To The Greek, Hot Rod, Attack the Block, 30 Days of Night, Transformers, etc

TV: Walking Dead, Modern Family, 30 Rock, Parks and Rec, Game of Thrones

Music: I've always been a fan of pop punk bands and post-hardcore. Memphis May Fire, Bayside, Chiodos, Sleeping With Sirens, Mayday Parade, D.R.U.G.S, Asking Alexandria, Broadway, but I also love electronic music and pretty much anything.

Food: Love Italian food. Alfredo is the best. And smartfood and juice!
The six things I could never do without
My Parents
My Brother
My Guitar
Juice
A good friend
My Camera
On a typical Friday night I am
I could be filming a timelapse downtown, working on graphics, building something, reading, going to a movie, playing Halo or anything really. I like to keep things new and interesting
You should message me if
You're active and want someone to go on adventures with. Or wanna just hang out. Or just say hi haha
More