MHLAB
46 Willows, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
MHLAB
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
43 Year old Single hard working Self employed gal. Love country life, outdoor activities, indoor activities. Love to camp, hunt, fish, love baseball games and having a good time with people I enjoy.
What I’m doing with my life
I have pursued a dream (since teens!) of having my own dog training facility. It is a full time responsibility but very rewarding . I have met some very good friends along the way who have been very important in my life, in and out of the dog world.
I’m really good at
Training and Reading dogs...... Its 'what I do" every day... I am also a good listener, talker and one who enjoys as much as possible, life to its fullest.
The first things people usually notice about me
My laugh, my smile and my eyes... and well, theres the " rack" as you guys say....:)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love crime books, FBI, etc
Like most movies, not into Sci Fi though. Love chic flicks, dramas, action, comedy, etc.
Love music- either Classic Rock or Country.
Not a picky eater. I have a sweet tooth for sure.! Definitely not a vegetarian- love a medium rare Ribeye.
The six things I could never do without
My dogs.
My independance.
Country life
Music, it's always on, wherever I am.
My truck.
I could live without it ,but I do look forward to my vino at the end of the day.....
MLB baseball package, OK that's 7 things, but I do love my baseball games.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out at home , having a glass of merlot or on the road traveling to a competition with the dogs. Guess my Friday nights could use some help, lol.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If I put it on here,then it wouldn't be private:) Wait and see....
You should message me if
you are interested in learning more about me. Or want to meet a new friend. Maybe something else will grow from there...
More