44Honolulu, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Enjoy exploring and am always up for new experiences and meeting new fun people. I've lived in Hawaii for 3 years and love it. Originally an east coast girl and get back 3 or 4 times a year. I love to travel - not so much rock fever but seeing new places and I do miss the seasons. Love to ski, turning of the leaves so hop back when I need to grab a season. I think a must for me is laughter so if you love to laugh, can make me laugh or want to try would love hear more about ya!
What I’m doing with my life
enjoying amazing Hawaii, loving my job, having fun with friends and focusing on being grateful for today!
I’m really good at
enjoying all ages and all kinds of people. Making the most of any situation. laughing at myself. brainstorming. connecting fun people.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shows: Homeland, The Mindy Project, Game of Thrones, Downton Abbey, Modern Family
Like most types of music - big mix
Current books are either work oriented or spiritual - save novels for vacation - currently in the middle of Gone Girl
Love movies and most any kind - not a huge sci-fi fan but most anything else
Six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next trip!
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging with friends
You should message me if
if you want to know more about me!
The two of us