MHPSPEED
28 Lexington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
MHPSPEED
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
A working man at the moment not doing exactly what I want to do in a professional environment, but happy and enjoying life.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently living and working in Lexington but actively looking for bigger and better opportunities, hopefully something creative.
I’m really good at
Finding the positive in almost anything. Sometimes first impressions aren't always the best.
The first things people usually notice about me
Being sarcastic and awkward, I am pretty good at both and use them heavily in my humour.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'll see or have seen just about any movie, entirely too many to list.

I love music also. Pretty much anything but country, which a ton of you all are into on here, its not a deal breaker, but I am going to make fun of you and act elitist around you.
The six things I could never do without
My newest philosophy is to enjoy and spend money on experiences rather than material things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The great times I've had and the better times I will have. Cliche? Check!
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out and about in Lexington or Louisville with friends; I like to have a good time and spoil myself and others for working hard during the week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll let you in on my twitter account, it gives you a little bit more insight, plus I am super witty, clever, and funny; @SP3ED
You should message me if
If you want to or are interested in at least having a conversation about anything.
More