54 Independence, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was born and raised in Kansas City, MO. Lived here all my life. I have been a widow since, July 2008 and am a empty nester. I am down to earth, fun to be around, laid back, easy going, open, and honest.
What I’m doing with my life
Planning on the next stepping stone of my life. Because, I have been unemployed for a few months. Kicking it into high gear to locate a job. I like structure, a good routine, and being around people. Very good for my health and well being.
I’m really good at
Decorating, dressing stylish, attention to detail, and shopping.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am a giver, fun to be around, have good taste in clothes and decorating.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy books on home decorating, fashion, and writing. I enjoy the ionLIFE network and the Live Well Network. I love all kinds of music, but not rap.
The six things I could never do without
God, health, car, phone, music, and sunshine.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What's next?
On a typical Friday night I am
Home, or shopping, or hanging out with a friend at Power & Light District, Funky Town, etc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a large collection of die cast Mini Cooper cars.
You should message me if
If you want to have fun. No drama, no drugs, no married men, please. I like to wear heels, so I prefer someone tall. Also, looking for someone close to my area, race, a non-smoker,and age. Please and thank you.