46 Detroit, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a God Fearing woman! I have a positive way of living to the most. I entertain only GENTLEMEN! I am easy going but can be the opposite. I love my Jesus, children, family and the few friends that I have :@)! I like men that are talented, a master of style, smart, romantic and positive loving the Lord! I want that in a man because I can give the same!!!! Honesty and effective communication are the key elements in any kind of relationship.. I just wanna meet my MATCH! Will I find him here..... TBD.
What I’m doing with my life
Tell you later....
I’m really good at
anything I put my mind tooo!
The first things people usually notice about me
Wow..... My legz, smile, that I don't wear makeup, how tall I am which wraps it all up in my Style....
Was I over the top!!!! I think it was plain and simple. LOL
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Bible,
Since I seem to stay in school LOL - Business Books from starting a business to developing a Board of Directors to forming a Nonprofit.
I just love HGTV, All the Housewives (IKR), I like romantic, funny movies.
I listen to Gospel music.
Food - I love to eat so I love variety, and will try any kind of food once, that's the only way to find out if you like it or not, right?
The six things I could never do without
1. God
2. Jesus
3. The Holy Spirit
4. My children
5. My family
6. Myself because I wouldn't be who I have become with structure in 1-5.... Smart answer, right?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next move in life, thoughts of how to keep on moving forward to the next level that will help build Detroit up, my children and people in the community. With every vision God gives us Provisions.
On a typical Friday night I am
Well since I have gotten grown the Club and Bar scene ARE TOTALLY OUT, I spend alot of my Fridays at home, with family, friends and little time entertaining wanna b dates.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask and I might tell! How about that?
You should message me if
You are 6 feet or more tall, don't have cats, are a gentlemen, have time to mingle, are unselfish, are trustworthy, are romantic, open to dating even outside of your ethnicity and your family is cool with it. I don't have time to break in family members and friends or need the headache.