61Lincoln Park, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
This extremely sincere gentleman is available with these few tough guidelines and VERY strict requirements:

First and foremost, you must walk upright. Well most of the time.
Please be from only one of the 5 continents.( Hmm, there might be 6)
Your hair has to be either brown, blond, strawberry blond or black, No Red, Well after hearing your giggle I may accept red.
Have at least one big toe on each foot.
Willingness to go out during ALL four seasons.
Must be able to skip.
You need to be able to listen to music
Your food range will be either mild, medium or spicy (no variations)
You tried a pogo stick once.

This list goes on and on and is quite extensive. Therefore we can continue during our first few conversations. Therefore, MUST be willing to talk by phone,

Oh, and I suppose some of you would like a little info about me. First, I'd like you to know that my daughter always lived with me. She is 21 now and a junior in college. The time is there to seek that special companion. Keeping it imple things for the most part at first. I enjoy dancing, cooking, golf and live music. Outdoor events, spending time in the country and traveling to warm places. I am sensitive, yet masculine . A fundamentalist as far as relating to other people. Expecting great communication, respect, spontaneous fun and adventures. I am working right now as a technical engineer for a major TV network. Being more spiritual than religious I am just experiencing life for the gift it is. However, it would even better with a partner.

So, If you like to laugh, I am the one guy that can guarantee that!! Totally down to earth, respectful, athletic and missing the intimacy in life. From golf, to amusements parks to nights out in the city, to Atlantic City or a tropical island, it's all about enjoying life with good people around you. Even a simple quiet night at home. But always laughing....always! Hopefully you also seek the amazing kisses when two are one!!
What I’m doing with my life
I am an engineer in the TV biz.
I’m really good at
I am quite a confident golfer, tournemant poker player, cook, dancer and listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
Confidence and sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like books with hard or soft covers. Movies on TV or in theaters. Ok.....OK.....Shawshank Redemption, Field Of Dreams, Gladiator, Titanic, Green Mile. Good fellas. TV shows, Some sports, Football or golf, Big Bang, Family Guy, Touch, Sapranos. Italian food is a favorite. But I also enjoy Mexican, Indian, and good ole American Buffalo wings. Flat ones only please!!
Six things I could never do without
Chocolate, air, kissing, twizzlers, my daughter, a fine Pinot Noir!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Improving myself, empowering others, my daughter and life
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing at a lounge, watching a movie with my daughter or you, watching the stars. (not the ones in hollywood)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
hmmmm.................I'll will whisper it into your ear.
You should message me if
You love to laugh!!!!!!!!!!!!! And if you are a great kisser!!!!!!! And seeking a long term commitment!!!!
The two of us