53 Fairless Hills, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Life is good, but I miss the companionship of a fun, caring and family oriented man. I've raised my daughter and now it's time for me. I'm easy going, drama-free, fun, spontaneous, funny, active and independent.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying as much of life as possible. I love to travel and go on weekend getaways. I spend a lot of time with my family and friends. I'm planning on retiring in 3 years and traveling the world. I hope to have that special someone to accompany me on the journey.
I’m really good at
Making desserts, being a friend, companion and listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
My personality and how I like to laugh. My friends tell me they can always count on me lifting their spirits and making them laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite movies are Titanic, Scarface, Good Fellas and Steel Magnolias. I love most music and love seeing live bands and concerts. I like most food. Italian is my favorite.
The six things I could never do without
My daughter
My family
My friends
Dental floss
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I want to travel.
On a typical Friday night I am
Socializing with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can't reveal that until we've dated a while.
You should message me if
You are looking to be with a fun, honest, out going and trust worthy woman.