MJL5149
27 Lincoln University, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
MJL5149
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm going to be best man for my brother's wedding in June this year, looking for someone to go with :)
What I’m doing with my life
I graduated from Penn State in 2011 and with a bachelors of science degree in Information Sciences and Technology.

Currently working as a Center Support Analyst for a nationwide healthcare company. My schedule is weird, I work 4 days a week at 10 hours and I work every other weekend.

On my days off, I try to catch at least one good movie, it'd be nice to go to a movie with someone else every once in a while.
I’m really good at
I'm mostly proud of my guitar playing. Here is a sample of my guitar playing:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z_fgvSaaYnA&feature=plcp

I play acoustic guitar as well and I like to draw.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, I've been told. Sometimes my beard in the Winter time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: All Batman movies. I'm a huge fan of those movies. I consider myself a big movie buff, I love going to the movies.

TV: The Office, SNL, Dexter, South Park, Family Guy, Arrested Development, Scrubs, Law & Order Criminal Intent

Sports: Any Penn State and Philly teams

Music: Van Halen has been a major influence on my guitar playing. I can listen to about anything really.
On a typical Friday night I am
Going to see the newest movie of the week. Whether by myself or with some friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a self-taught guitar player since 2001
You should message me if
You think we have something in common and/or you would like to learn more about me.
More