33 Benton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 32 years old. I like to hang out with friends. I'm not big on smoking or drugs. I occasionally like to drink. I am really big on family life and want to settle down sometime and start a family. I'm a sweet, kind, and caring person and I would like to possibly find someone that has some of the same interest. I love racing, playing pool, swimming, canoeing or kayaking, and I love to travel. I am big on honesty, integrity, communication, and treating each other equal. I have a great sense of humor and I am goofy. Not sure what else to say. I'm pretty open so you can ask me pretty much anything. My job keeps me pretty busy because I work late so it's hard to really meet people. So I'm trying this out and going to see how it works.
What I’m doing with my life
Working my ass off to further my career. I'm making good progress and hopefully will be to the next level within a year.
I’m really good at
Problem Solving
There is a long list. I've always said I am very very good at almost everything I try and great at very few things.
The first things people usually notice about me
Sense of Humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Family Guy
Top Gear (UK and USA versions)
Game of Thrones
Agents of Shield
The above shows in no particular order.

Most all Kinds of Music and Food
The six things I could never do without
Food & Water (lol)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I wanna be in the next five years. I also spend a lot of time thinking about finding someone to share my life with and starting a family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Currently I work until about 7pm and sometimes it's hard to go out and meet people because I have to get home and take care of my dogs and get things done I can't while at work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a fear of being alone or lonely. Not that I can't be by myself. I guess what I'm trying to say is I am not one that does well being single. I am the type that is better suited being in a relationship.
You should message me if
You made it this far down the page. Lol