33 Monroeville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I've lived in the Pittsburgh area all my life. I've worked in finance since I graduated from college and recently got my MBA. I love sports. Going to games is always one of the best nights out. I'm a huge movie fan as well and get a lot of use out of my netflix account. I'm a decent golfer but haven't played as much or often as I used to. I like taking road trips, eating out, going to the gym 3 days a week, reading, and just trying to enjoy life in general.
I’m really good at
Not bragging about what I'm good at.
The first things people usually notice about me
Tough question, I'm not sure I'm qualified to answer.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I try to read at least a couple books a year. Favorite authors include Palahniuk, Franzen, Easton Ellis.

I love movies - The Godfather trilogy and Indiana Jones series are my all time faves.

My favorite shows right now are Mad Men and Boardwalk Empire. Although like most people, I watch pretty much everything that comes along on HBO, Showtime, Starz. My all time favorite is The Sopranos.

I like all types of cuisine- Mexican, Italian, American
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I want to be in the future, both near and far.
On a typical Friday night I am
Maybe out at a bar or restaurant with friends or possibly taking it easy after a long week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask away.
You should message me if
You think we would have anything in common and/or would like to get to know me better. Even if we do date and things don't work out, its always nice to meet new people.