MKDG1der
33 San Pablo, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
MKDG1der
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I was born and raised in the Bay Area and I work in sales at a large tech company in San Francisco

I am very motivated, friendly, kind and outgoing.

I'm getting to that point in life where I'd rather go to the gym on a Friday night or have a nice dinner with family or friends than go to a bar. Although once in a while it is fun to go out to a bar with my co-workers.

I like watching the Warriors and I always root for the Giants even though I hardly ever watch baseball unless it's a live game. I'm not a huge sports person other than that, with the exception that I have been known to play on softball and kickball leagues and I also used to do martial arts and boxing a few years back.

Recently I've gotten back into fitness. I've lost 35 pounds in the past 3 months and I just started taking a boxing class twice a week again. I also have gotten really into cooking too. I love finding new healthy recipes on the internet and then attempting to replicate them. Sometimes it works out great; other times not so much.

I'm on here because I ultimately want to meet the man of my dreams and get married and start a family. I don't want to rush into anything, I know relationships take time to build, but at the same time I want to make it clear that I'm not looking for just a hook up or casual dating.
What I’m doing with my life
Working in sales at a high tech company in SF. I work out 3-4 times per week. Trying to eat as healthfully as possible.
I’m really good at
Making people feel at ease and making really bad puns.
The first things people usually notice about me
Outwardly: my smile
Personality wise: my outgoing and friendly nature
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I mostly watch the news and some Netflix. My most recent faves are Kimmy Schmidt, Jane the Virgin and Gilmore Girls. I also like The New Girl & Mindy Project.

My favorite foods are Thai, Korean BBQ, Vietnamese, Japanese, Mexican & California cuisine. I've had weight loss surgery though so I rarely go out to eat anymore because I can only eat a really little bit at a time.

I listen to mainly pop music but when I go dancing I love to listen to hip hop. I also love 80's music. Two of my favorite bands are the Violent Femmes and Tenacious D. My favorite artist is Pat Benetar.

I do most of my reading online. I read a lot of random articles and I like researching things that I find interesting.
The six things I could never do without
(1) Family

(2) Friends

(3) A job (whether that's being a mommy someday or a 9-5, etc. I just need something to do to keep my mind stimulated)

(4) A voice (in the world, in a relationship, etc)

(5) A goal I'm working toward

(6) Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
A lot of things: my future, where I want to travel next, my goals...
On a typical Friday night I am
I am either at the gym or having dinner with family or friends, at an event or out with coworkers.
You should message me if
The sexiest thing to me in a man is if he is a good human being. How he treats others and the world around him matters a lot to me. I also look for someone who is funny, smart and with whom there is chemistry.
More