51 Minneapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
******PLEASE DON"T MESSAGE ME WITHOUT A PHOTO********We are all humans and not perfect, and it is best to work on your faults in life and improve ourselves as people whenever we can and learn from our mistakes. I am honest, hardworking and take my career seriously. Very outgoing and enjoy helping others when I can. Working on eating healthier and exercising on a regular basis which can sometimes be hard with lives busy schedule. Love the outdoors. I am looking for a strong, balanced, independent man who has his own life but, like me, can always make time for someone special.

I feel like I am a good person and a relatively good women who is seeking some good company. I am respectful person and really want to meet someone who I can spend some life moments with, I am financially secure and have kids who are grown and on their own with their own busy lives. I am hopeful to meet 'that man' know the one you know immediately is right for you and gives a reason to pursue. If you are someone who can be truthful, loyal, funny and likes to travel. takes care of themselves and has a sense of decency. Then I can be sincerely interested.
Please have a current photo. Reality is that all relationships start with some sort of physical attraction and trying to hide who you are doesn't do any of us any good. Also I am not here to be your cyber emailing buddy, if you want to meet just ask, I am up for most anything with a very flexible schedule Hope that doesn't sound too harsh but like you I am tired of wasting my time.

Appreciating and valuing the differences in people, cultures and perspectives. I find differences to be much more interesting (and educational) than similarities.

I'm seeking an authentic and tangible friend first and foremost. If something should develop and the chemistry is present too, that would be colossal :)

First Date Anything that's copacetic with both of us would obviously be the best.
What I’m doing with my life
I am constantly trying to better myself in all aspects of life. Education, physically, mentally, emotionally, and spiritually
I’m really good at
My Career, Gardening, Cooking, Home improvement projects
The first things people usually notice about me
My blue eyes, My smile, my hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy trying new types of food for different cultures. I like all music except for Rap. I like watching doumentaries, educational, informational shows. I find it hard to find time to read. I usually download things I want to read and listen to them.
The six things I could never do without
Learning new things
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How, where and whom I want to spend the rest of my life. Not to fond of Minnesota and cold weather. Retirment and living life to the fullest. Traveling.
On a typical Friday night I am
It all depends on the time of year. Living in Minnesota can be rough in the winter months. I like to spend time in the outdoors
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am really bad at remembering people's names.
You should message me if
I'm honestly not trying to hurt anyone but I really find myself only attracted to caucasian men who are aged 45 - 55, so if you do not meet that criteria, please do not contact me. Also I prefer a RECENT photos.