MLaughter
26 Litchfield, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
MLaughter
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi my name is Michael, I am a 24 y/o full time college student. I'm currently in my second year of college trying to attain my bachelors degree in information technology. I have a lot of hobbies, a few of which include, music, outdoors, and really anything mechanical. Music is my passion and what I enjoy most, it has helped me a lot and I wouldnt be the person that I am without it. I enjoy being around my friends and family, especially my little brother, (I love him to death and would do anything for him), in my free time and going to the lake. I'm very laid back and easygoing, I have a huge sense of humor and you'll rarely catch me without a smile on my face. I can be a bit of a klutz but that's mainly at the bowling alley.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently going to school full time to get my bachelors degree.
I’m really good at
Music (I love to play my Sax. whenever I get the chance to), Cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually that first thing noticed about me is that I always have a smile on my face and love to make others laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy fantasy books such as Eragon/Eldest, MY fav movie so far is Rise of the Planet of the Apes, I dont really watch tv that much so dont really have a show, I like all music but i think my fav is alternative christian, I dont really have a fav food.
The six things I could never do without
Faith
Family
Friends
Music
Freedom
Rock Climbing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The near future and what it holds for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out to eat with my friends and then either a movie or bowling. Of course I change it up a lot, I enjoy being spontaneous as well.
You should message me if
You're looking for someone that's fun and you liked what you read on my profile.
More