31 Coulee Dam, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a laid-back individual who enjoys learning, being outdoors, traveling, capturing landscapes, conversing, relaxing and having and appreciating the friendship and company of a lady. I am looking for someone who is laid-back and can be my best friend, likes to hike, converse, stargaze, travel and take road-trips, and who enjoys the company of a good man.
What I’m doing with my life
I moved from Northern California, and am teaching Social Studies at a high school. I enjoy many activities including but not limited to landscape photography, hiking, traveling, road trips, relaxing at the lake or beach.
I’m really good at
Landscape photography, conversing, listening, speaking, reading, reading maps, and making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I love reading period, especially non-fiction.
Movies: I enjoy action, documentaries and drama, but am open to anything.
Music: I love music and listen to all genres; especially 90's R&B, Jazz, and Smooth Jazz.
Food: Italian and Mexican are my favorites, but am open to anything.
The six things I could never do without
1) Hearing
2) Camera
3) Knowledge
4) Sight
5) Faith
6) Motivation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future, the things that happened in the past as well as what is yet to come, life, societal issues, improving the lives of others, ways on improving my mind, body and soul, my next road trip and vacations.
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with friends or family, traveling, relaxing or out in nature.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
To be discussed in a future conversation.
You should message me if
you want to.