53Oregon, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My passions are photography, art, climbing, reading, gardening, dancing... I love the summer, miss the ocean and dream of adventures still unrealized. I am a coffee drinker, I love the wide open sky and clean air to breath. I have just moved to the area, I love the pavement under my feet and places to explore with my camera. I love laying on the ground and taking pictures of things as they pass by at my eye level. I pine for a Macro lens so I can get very close to my subject. I love my partner but I crave the girl time too. Life is good, I am excited about a new city to explore and the new people I will meet.

Much of my current photography is centered around steamepunk and alt themes... I'm always looking for people to share my love of art and my passion for photography with.

I am passionate, quirky, and thoughtful.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a photographer, a web designer and an artist... I am a gypsy, a wanderer... and a seeker of adventures. I have my own business and a very flexible schedule. I work from home but I also travel for work from time to time.

I have just moved to the Madison area, I fell I love with the city after visiting a couple of years ago and now I happily call it home.
I’m really good at
Finding lost things... be it people or objects dear to your heart.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, they are big and dark brown.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love Indian food, I love cold sweet white wine and smooth red wine, 5th Element is one of my favorite movies, I don't get enough time to read I need to change that. I love so many kinds of music, from what I grew up with to a lot of the current music.
Six things I could never do without
Love, laughter, passion, joy, sunshine and good coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I am going and what I am doing with my life
On a typical Friday night I am
Curled up watching a movie or maybe throwing a dinner party... Maybe even out dancing, it so depends on the week and the schedule.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm very shy and it is hard for me to meet new people
You should message me if
you think we might click, I am looking for new friends and maybe a crush and a little bit more.
The two of us