MNWCO
62 Cleveland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
MNWCO
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Retired, 100% disabled Vet. My 28 yr old autistic son lives with me on my 42 acre hobby farm. My other 3 children live by the EX in FL.
What I’m doing with my life
Have a horse, a heifer calf, 6 goats, 5 sheep, chickens, turkey, duck out in the barn. Like to hunt, fish, camping, boating, canoeing, 4 wheeling, snowmobiling, travel, Drive In Movies and see what picture Mother Nature has painted for us to enjoy today.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Sci Fi, Adventure, Romance, Comedy Movies Will see the Chick Flicks .....Just need a Sweet Chick to go to them.

All kinds of Music.....Rock & Roll, Oldies, 50's, 60's, Country, Classic's......Music that adds to what I am doing, Mood Music, Music of the Heart. Music that reminds me of the wonderful day, night, I had.

Keep the Rap Away LOL

Seafood, Steaks, Italian, Buffets, Chinese, BBQ's
The six things I could never do without
My Family

The Good Feelings I have.

Country Life

Need a vehicle, have to be able to get around

working on the other 2.....do you want to help me with those 2? ; - )
On a typical Friday night I am
Checking what is showing at the Drive In Movies. Where is the Fireman's Field Days this weekend, County Fair. Is there a small animal auction this weekend? Weekend weather. If I had a Sweetheart, would be asking her what she wants to do for the weekend........usually do not wait for Friday Night to find out.....
You should message me if
You like the good country life and all it has to offer.

You are a Lisa and think I am your Oliver and make these Green Woodsy Acres your home too.

You like to talk with the animals.......Did you like the Movie "Zookeeper" ?? LOL

The 3 little pigs ran off with the bull to see Mr Butcher.

Like to hunt for eggs for breakfast in the barn.....

You would like to talk with Me......
More