27 Grafton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi my name is Nick, I'm 23 years old and graduated with an associates degree a couple years ago and have been working full time ever since. I am also a volunteer Firefighter/EMT for my community and I absolutly love it! I'm going on my 5th year of being a firefighter and became an EMT at the beginning of this year.
I love the outdoors! I hunt, fish, camp, and many more things. I love playing and watching sports as well.

I like to chat to so message me with any questions.
What I’m doing with my life
I work third shift down in Milwaukee. Volunteer at the Fire Department, have fun with friends. Just finished moving into the house I bought and enjoying being on my own again!
I’m really good at
Fixing things! I love the challenge of figuring out what is wrong and then fixing it.
Helping people, I really enjoy being able to make a situation better.
The first things people usually notice about me
I am very outgoing and pretty much will do anything for anyone if they ask for my help.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Movies are Down Periscope, Ladder 49, and Backdraft. Love country music! If it smell and looks good I'll eat it.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Fire Department
4. My truck
5. My Tools ( can't fix many things without them)
6. Country Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where my life is going to go and were I'm going to be in the next 5 years.
On a typical Friday night I am
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm on a dating website.
You should message me if
If you'd like to get to know me better or just wanna make a new friend.