MRGOALIE34
54 Lutz, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
MRGOALIE34
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Welcome to my profile .... My name is Carlos ......... I have a background in art. I'm much less productive than I once was, but I still love it. but until I get more space, I'm down to painting, design, and 2D stuff . I enjoy doing is spending time with friends going to movies, museums, the beach, eating out, having appetizers at a restaurant on the bay/gulf at sunset, traveling and going to outdoor festivals .,,,, .o. ,,,,After a couple of months on ok cupid, I'm getting discouraged ...... but i never give up :)
What I’m doing with my life
Having fun and working in between.
I’m really good at
Drawing, at playing hockey
The first things people usually notice about me
Is my smile , and My sense of humor , I am friendly, confident ,and very easy to talk to , being a good friend ,
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
MOVIES= Scar Face , Iron man , Fast & Furious , Star wars, Dirty Dancing .. and or course Horror Movies :) ...... FOOD = CUBAN,MEXICAN,ITALIAN,CHINESE ,
The six things I could never do without
My Family, truck , laptop , my cat (Milo), facebook ( Farmville ) haha !!
On a typical Friday night I am
If not at a movie, I'm home relaxing in front of the tv catching up on my recorded shows.
You should message me if
If your Single, live in the area and You want to take the time to get to know one another before moving to the next level.
More