MRH1704
30 Rockville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
MRH1704
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am active person who likes to go out and try new things. Traveling is one my favorite hobbies which my job allows me to do. In the summer I enjoy being outdoors playing sports like softball, tennis, or golfing. Typically you can find me exploring on my days off hiking or checking out the sites.

I am looking for someone who who lives life to the fullest and just likes to have all around fun. A good sense of humor is a must!
What I’m doing with my life
I moved to DC about 2 years ago and have loved living around the city sense. I work in the hotel industry as an Operations Manager. It is a lot of fun and everyday is different which makes it interesting. Outside of work I am slowing developing my golf game to be competitive.
The first things people usually notice about me
I always have a smile on my face. I could possibly have the worst poker face ever, I get something good and can't hold back a smirk!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorites....
Books: John Grisham Novels

Movies: Comedies! Anchorman, Hang Over, you get the idea...

Shows: Two and Half Men, SVU, Its Always Sunny

Music: Just about everything

Food: Italian, Chicken Parm is my go to.
The six things I could never do without
1. My family
2. The Beach
3. Ability to play splrts
4. Sense of humor
5. Friends
6. Having Fun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I want to go to next vacation. Just got back from 2 weeks in San Diego/Mexico area. May go and visit my brother down in Memphis soon!
On a typical Friday night I am
Somewhere around DC at a happy hour with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I enjoy taking long walks on the beach at night.
You should message me if
If you like to have fun! Live life to the fullest! Love to travel and explore different areas!
More