36Washington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a very outgoing, Type-A, level-headed, professional guy. Born in Ohio but grew up in Palm Beach, FL and Monterey, CA. I moved to DC shortly after graduating college in San Francisco. I like to think i grew up for the most part in California and still have a love for the great outdoors and the quality of life that only the west coast can offer.

I stay fit and healthy and thoroughly enjoy running, cycling, swimming, camping/backpacking, hiking and even snowboarding when I get a chance to hit some decent mountains, usually back out west. Tahoe baby!

I make a point of spending quality time with friends and family who are number one in my life. I also enjoy traveling, the beach, good music - especially live music, red wine, house parties, dinner parties, coffee shops and even german engineering to name a few.

I try to stay as open minded as possible, living life to it's fullest, respecting others differences and similarities alike. Life is too short not to.
What I’m doing with my life
Working for a Seattle based technology company selling a Travel & Expense SaaS solution. Cloud computing and technologies are where it's at!!
I’m really good at
Making people laugh and/or putting people at ease.
The first things people usually notice about me
My good looks. Haha. No, just kidding. The first thing people notice about me is my smile. Either my smile or my legs. That's what I've been told anyway. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I'm a big James Patterson fan-Kiss the Girls and also dig Dan Brown-Angels & Demons. Obviously I read them prior to their being made into motion pictures and must say the book is usually better 99.9999999% of the time.

Movies: Some of my favorite movies are The Thomas Crown Affair, The Birdcage, Basic Instinct, Crazy Stupid Love, Just Like Heaven, Interview w/ the Vampire and Awake to name a handful.

Shows: Current TV shows I watch are Revenge, Scandal, Criminal Minds and Modern Family but loved Seinfeld, Will & Grace and even Friends.

Music: I also dig a variety of music: pop, dance, 80's & 90's and recently more open to country. Not a fan of rap!
Six things I could never do without
1. Family 2. Friends 3. iPhone 4. Internet 5. TiVo 6. Facebook
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about work and what I can do to maximize my potential and advance.

I also enjoy traveling a lot and like to plan future journeys. Currently deciding on an African safari.
On a typical Friday night I am
This can really depend on what kind of week I've had and my overall mood. I can either be out with friends having cocktails at a local bar or can easily be enjoying quality time with someone special at a nice dinner or enjoying a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like Golden Girls reruns. haha. There. Gay!
The two of us