29 Houston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I am working as an MRI Tech and CT/XRAY Tech. I have been in the field for going on 5 years and I am always looking for better opportunities to get Into. I love my job and very rarely ever feel like it's actual "work".
I’m really good at
Being relaiable at my Job and in personal relationships. Being a strong headed friend in times of need. I am compasionate but I am also a realist. I see things for what they are most of time. I am good at making things happen when they need to get done. I am good at cooking and keeping a warm inviting home.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and eyes
The six things I could never do without
My dog Molly
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Future goals and ways to improve my life. How i can become a better person and ways I can help others reach their own goals. What my future holds for me, how I will reach those expectations. Running, I think about running quite often.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually working and thinking how cool it would be to have my dog at work with me, would make the time pass much faster. Also what I can get into on Saturday or Saturday night, trying to make time to see friends and family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I have resorted to meeting people online.
You should message me if
You have a postive outlook on life, and can see yourself improving to better yourself in the future. Have life goals and want to continue to find ways to grow as a person. Are fun and love to laugh and have a good time, dont mind getting messy in the kitchen or going for a run for fun.