41 Indianapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Laid back, warm personality, shy, energetic, loyal to a fault, so many other adjectives are available, but get to know me and learn more. I love to travel when my schedule allows, warm weather, clear water and cool drinks. I hit the gym a couple times a week, walk my neighborhood, or the canal with my dog and on occasion ride my bike. I am cool with an evening out for a concert, Pacer/Steelers/Indians game, dinner, drinks or staying home on the couch with wine, a movie and pizza.
What I’m doing with my life
Working and working.
I’m really good at
Listening, laughing, kissing, loving!! And I make a mean chocolate cake!
The first things people usually notice about me
People usually notice my smile, my laugh and my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies - I like action-adventure, suspense, sci-fi, comedy, some horror.
Shows - The Walking Dead, Scandal there is really not that much on these days.
Music - pretty eclectic, I don't care for hard rock or country. R&B, jazz, 80's rock, rap. I will try to listen to everything at least once.
Food Favs - Asian inspired, Hibachi, Sushi, a nice juicy steak, BBQ and seafood, so a little bit of everything, LOL.
The six things I could never do without
Ability to travel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why this dating thing is so hard......but I guess,nothing worth having is here it goes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Homework...homework...maybe a night out, if my homework is done...cheers!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I hate spiders!
You should message me if
You like what you have read.
You enjoy dancing for no reason at all, can make fun of yourself, giggling, and can a take a second out of each day to just be silly!

Play safe and take care!!