35 Milwaukee, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi I'm Mark. I am a warm and caring guy with a laid back attitude and a great sense of humor. I am very open-minded and have been told that I am a great listener as well. My family is very important to me and I maintain a close relationship with them. I love to travel whenever I get the chance because I love to try new things and experience different cultures. I also enjoy spending time with friends, relaxing with a good book, or watching movies. I love animals and currently have one pet, my chinchilla Simon.

Lately I've made the commitment to living a healthy lifestyle and have completely revamped both my exercise and eating habits. I work out five days a week, twice a week with my trainer and Tae Kwon Do 3 times a week.

All in all I would just like to meet a new girl I can be myself with. Someone I can cuddle up with when watching a movie, cook dinner with, and just go through life with in general.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a Mutual Fund Accountant for a large bank.
I’m really good at
Building computers, learning new skills, babysitting my little cousins,
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books I enjoy are usually Sci Fi with a little non fiction thrown in there for good measure.
The six things I could never do without
Days off
Computers and the Internet
My Gym Bag
On a typical Friday night I am
My typical Friday night is spent with friends.
You should message me if
You'd like to get to know me.