48Toronto, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Happily single. I have been previously married, and have 2 beautiful children (16 and 19). I enjoy being independent, and I would love to meet someone with similar interests. I am not looking to get married again, but I would prefer a long term exclusive relationship.

I love being active in the outdoors - skiing, hiking, kayaking and swimming. Simple pleasures and a healthy lifestyle.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working in a Healthcare Consulting company, and studying Business Analysis and SQL Server.

I spend my free time finding interesting and adventurous ways to enjoy being active in nature.
I’m really good at
I am a devoted mother, a good listener, a hard worker, and a great friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
Very down to earth and laid back, with an easy going personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Life of Pi; To Kill a Mockingbird; The Poisonwood Bible;

Movies: Cinema Paradiso; Beautiful Girls; Shawshank Redemption; Goodwill Hunting; Grand Torino; Into the Wild; Boyhood; Searching for Sugarman

Shows: Weeds; Californication; True Blood; Orange is the New Black; Game of Thrones; House

Music: Sam Roberts Band; Michael Franti and Spearhead; Xavier Rudd; Arcade Fire;

Food: Love everything!
Six things I could never do without
Family and friends
Nature and fresh air
Being close to water
Physical activity
Learning new things every day
Alone time
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Ways to do things better
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing with friends or being active in the outdoors - ideally both.
You should message me if
You think we have a lot in common, you understand that my kids are my priority, and you enjoy being active in your free time. I am happy and fulfilled with my life - a relationship would complement it, not complete it.
The two of us