26 Anacoco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Honestly I'm not looking for love or anything at this point. If it happens it happens. Just someone to get along with. Someone to talk to that's older than 6 years old. I love my three amazing daughters with all my heart. I want nothing but happiness for them. Just looking for some adult friends. Week days are mostly kids kids kids or school school school. Not much for partying or going wild. I love to play airsoft and sports. So I'm not really a homebody. Just more active than sitting around drinking. I keep my girls busy so when they're at their dad's I'm generally still full of energy. Lol. If we hang out you won't be meeting my girls for a good while.
What I’m doing with my life
Going for paramedic now that I graduated emt.
I’m really good at
I may not be the best, but I love to sing. Everybody around me begs me to try American
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, because I'm ALWAYS smiling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite music is country or gospel, but I will listen to just about anything.
The six things I could never do without
1. My kids
2. My brother
3. My faith
4. My friends
5. Well honestly I don't have much else in life, but I have what I need. :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to give my kids a great childhood
On a typical Friday night I am
Kids go to thier dad's on the weekends, so usually playing airsoft.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm really an open book, just ask.
You should message me if
You have a sense of humor