MTBbme
36 Melbourne, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
MTBbme
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a glass half full person! Slightly sarcastic sense of humour, I don't sweat the small stuff!   I enjoy a social drink, but I'm not a party animal. I prefer to socialise in smaller groups. I'm told I'm quiet and a bit reserved when I first meet someone, but once I get to know you I'm quite outgoing. 

I love to keep fit and active and have been into adventure sports most of my adult life, whitewater kayaking, surfing, climbing, mountaineering.... nowadays it's on 2 wheels (I ride my most road bike or mountain bike most days) or on a snowboard.   ,

I'd love to meet someone similar minded, passionate about life, positive attitude and a good work/life balance. I love to travel, whether its overseas, or heading down the coast for the weekend and am always up for an adventure. 

I love being in a relationship, and I'm a generous and loyal person. I value my independence and the same quality in a partner. I think there is something awesome about two people pursuing their interests and then coming together to share their experiences together. 

 Looking for my best friend, lover, partner in adventure. Someone who makes me the best me possible, and vice versa.
What I’m doing with my life
Work to live, not the other way around!
Work life balance is important to me, who doesn't want to hang out with their partner after work/ gym.
I’m really good at
Taking on challenges, and achieving anything I put my mind to.
The first things people usually notice about me
A little shy at first, but quite open and outgoing once I get to know you.
I'm optimistic and don't sweat the small stuff.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Lance Armstrong (Not about the bike), Cadel Evans (Close to flying), Mick Fanning (Surf for your Life).

Movies: Shawshank redemption, The Italian Job, Mr & Mrs Smith, Shooter, Girl with the dragon tattoo, A Team.

TV: Suits, Justified, OITNB, Person of interest, GOT.

Music: I'm a Triple J listener, but have a very eclectic taste in music, heavy metal, classic rock, rap, hip hop, Industrial electro.
The six things I could never do without
Exercise
Internet
Mates
Adventure
Sense of achievement
My 3 bikes
Inspiring friends
Sex
Yep, I figured I'd go the bakers half dozen!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm going to do on the weekend, and planning the next big adventure.
On a typical Friday night I am
The weekend is where it's at! But seriously a night in with a good DVD, company and thai takeaway or, catch up with mates for dinner, drinks.
You should message me if
You're single, into fitness, and looking for something long term.
Live close to St Kilda.
Totally happy to meet up over a coffee, wine. You can't get to know someone soley via e-mail.
More