47Helena, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'd like to meet someone that could be my best friend, as well as my partner in life. Someone that would want to travel with me, and enjoy life together. I also enjoy hiking, camping, hunting and fishing. Someone to come home to at night and talk about the happenings of the day with. I would really like to start a family, I just need to find the right person to be the other half of it with me. I'm not into the bar scene or drugs at all, and want someone that feels the same. I would like to find someone that has some similar interests, but also want them to be their own person, so that we can compliment each other in life. I can be shy at first, but warm up quickly. I'm looking for someone with a big heart that appreciates friends and family, and the part that they play in your life.
What I’m doing with my life
At the moment, I'm just enjoying life. I work a job where I set my own hours, so I have a very flexible schedule to do what I want.
I’m really good at
Computers, cooking, baking, home improvement, anything with my hands usually.
The first things people usually notice about me
My blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Fifth Element, Red Dragon, Silence of the Lambs
Anything rock and roll with a good beat to it
Love good Italian food.
Six things I could never do without
good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life in general, where I'm going, how I got where I'm at, what's out there for the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Home, watching a movie
You should message me if
You are interested in getting to know a nice guy with a lot to offer the right person.

I'm not A-List, so can't see if someone likes me. So, send me a message, and let's talk.
The two of us