MTRsaysHello
34 Las Vegas, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
MTRsaysHello
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Keep on Keeping on, and have a good time doing it!
What I’m doing with my life
Working my ass off!
I’m really good at
Playing tennis. Reading. Analytics. Working. Loving. Playing instruments.
The first things people usually notice about me
The large Afro, and my perfect diction:-)

Update: The Afro is gone:( I think I've lost my Mojo.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like it all, accept for horror films. Love funk and jazz music, basically anything that you can dance to LIVE!. I love all food accept for beets.UGH!
The six things I could never do without
I never want to be that attached to something I can never do without. Accept family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Small Business Opportunities.
On a typical Friday night I am
Getting ready for work Saturday Morning... Soon to change though.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Something that's not meant for online discussion.lol
You should message me if
You don't take yourself too seriously and if you don't pay Pokemon go. I'm looking to date an adult.

Also, don't be too self righteous, it's a plague on our society. I need someone who can go from the boardroom to the street without making sure I notice it. It should be natural. Bay women, stay true! Let's keep our culture of diversity and inclusion strong in this cultural shift we're living through!
More