62Lakeland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
hello . about me ? well im an independent person. can do almost anything. mechanically inclined. like science fiction,camping , history,motorcycles, 4 wheelers,ham and cb radio,exploring,shooting,flea markets, yard sales,some fishing, collecting, reading,spending time with that special person . hope to hear from ya soon...... Joe : )

I am creative, skilled, and an explorer
What I’m doing with my life
doing ? well I'm working at least 40 hrs a week. I'm a finish carpenter/ superintendent for a large general contractor. been there 18 yrs. fully vested in the retirement account.this is a good son works with me now. I live alone . all the kids are gone so there is room for you. : )
I’m really good at
fixing things, building things, giving hugs
The first things people usually notice about me
cant answer this one
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
road bike magazine, adventure,rock, Mexican, Italian, seafood and bbq
Six things I could never do without
six? hmmmm

seeing grandchildren



air conditioner in the bedroom

diet coke

I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why I'm still alone. Where is my girlfriend .Surely there is someone in the Lakeland area that is right for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching the tube, online,talking to local guys on the cb.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
hmmmm well uh .......
You should message me if
you think we would click
The two of us