34 Brooklyn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a super positive, creative and generous person. I enjoy both the country and the city. Balance is key. I love dancing! I make friends easily and often with strangers, most recently with a rad 99-year-old dame. I studied art history and painting and love seeing the world through that lens. I'm from Boston originally, went to school in Connecticut, studied in Belize and landed, happily, in BK.
What I’m doing with my life
Knitwear (product development for sweaters).
I’m really good at
Poaching eggs, finding beach glass, bowling, writing letters, wrapping presents, starting a fire.
The first things people usually notice about me
Blue eyes and positive energy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Steinbeck, anything Terrence Malick has made, Footloose, Friday Night Lights, Seinfeld, Chopin, Otis Redding, David Byrne, mostly all food (I am a recovering vegetarian)!
The six things I could never do without
the ocean
my sister
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Making other people happy! I can't help it -- it brings me joy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Most likely laying low as I just signed up for a Saturday gig at a flower shop.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't like strawberry shortcake.
You should message me if
You can teach me French!
Or, if you want to go for a walk.
Or better yet...both!