51Orchard Park, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a young outgoing, honest, stright forward, down to earth person that loves to have fun!! I love humor and laughter. I'm non judgemental. From time to time I enjoy going out to dance, and just have fun. I love going out and catching local bands from time to time as a lot of them I have been friends with...but that's not a must to go. I do love to stay in and cuddle or run in the rain. I love the great out doors such as fishing, snowmobiling, riding quads, camping, dining, walks on the beach, car shows, motorcycle shows,demolition derbys, and yes, I have even helped cut up a deer (twice) and that's just to name a few. I'm very spontaneous as life is too short. I'm also a hopeless romantic. The person must have a good sense of humor because I love to laugh and make others laugh, and he must be open minded in life and love. I'm ready for anything new and exciting. If you have the same interests let me know. I'd like to exchange some emails, chat online or on the phone, then meet in person when the time feels right...

(I am shy at first but I do warm up).

(I do love to tan, I have 9 piercings 8 in ears and 1 nose ring, and I have 2 butterfly tattoo's on my lower right calf).

I am loveable, kind, and realistic
What I’m doing with my life
I'm making good changes in my life for the better...2009 is a new beginning for me and I'm gonna make the best of it!
Working on the ab lounger as much as I can...getting ready for a great 2009 summer!
Keeping my tan all year around...working as much as I can!!
I’m really good at
I'm really good at loving and caring for others...that's why I love my job.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm loving, caring, kind hearted and non judgemental, my tan and that I have a nose ring...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm really not a book reader but I do love magazines and looking for different kinds of recipes to try as I love cooking and trying different foods. I love country music and seafood but I'm flexible and easy going and not afraid to try anything new...and any comedy/romance movie...
Six things I could never do without
My 2 beautiful children, carbonated flavored water, my nose ring, tattoos, effection, intimacy...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My 2 beautiful kids and the wonderful things in life. Life is too short to not experience all things out there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching a good movie, working out on the ab lounger, surfing on the computer or hanging out with friends and catching a friends local band.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmm...not sure...I'll have to get back to this question...
You should message me if
Your loving, caring, kind hearted and not a player, non judgemental and all the other good things one can be.
The two of us