26 San Antonio, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 23, a full time mother to an amazing little girl. I love animals and live a very active life style, just looking for someone who can keep up!! I'm quiet when I first meet people but once you do get to know me I'm a whole lot of awesomeness. I am very goal oriented, if i want something i will do what ever it takes to achieve it! I'm confident, not cocky. I'm constantly in the kitchen whipping up culinary creations. I'm goofy and don't give a damn. I like video games and good movies.
I’m really good at
cooking!! bragging. being loud.
giving away exactly what's on my mind with just one look. swimming
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to laugh at a good comedy or get close and watch a scary movie. I don't really get out to the theater to often for one I think there seats are extremely uncomfortable and everything else is ridiculously over priced. I like to go out to dinner and trying exotic new foods. I love to dance an just have a good time
The six things I could never do without
tooth brush
big red
summer time
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life, my future, my daughter.
On a typical Friday night I am
out! dancing, movies, friends. whatever trouble I can get into ;)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like to slide around my kitchen with a fresh pair of socks on.
You should message me if
you want to know more or just want to have good conversation and your not a catfish lol