28Apollo Beach, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a gamer guy. I like reading, drawing and watching anime. I'm quiet and tend to keep to myself until I feel comfortable with people. Over the past 5 years I've lived in Japan, Korea, Arizona, Korea again and now Florida.

I happen to be very shy, so starting conversations is tough for me.
What I’m doing with my life
I worked Egress for the Air Force for the 7 years. Otherwise I seem to go nowhere as fast as I can.
I’m really good at
Cheering friends up when they're sad. Drawing and procrastinating.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have the Triforce tattooed on my arm.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Ender's Game series, Mercedes Thompson series, Night Angel trilogy and most Dean Koontz.
Movies: Almost anything but mostly comedies
Shows: A lot of anime, Adventure Time, How I met Your Mother, The Big Bang Theory, Game of Thrones, True Blood, Doctor Who, Supernatural, the new Marvel and DC series on Netflix, and Californication.
Music: Rock. My favorite bands are Five Finger Death Punch, Metallica, Disturbed, Slipknot, Aerosmith and Godsmack.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why the hell can't I fall asleep? What is my cat chasing?
On a typical Friday night I am
Gaming or searching Netflix for a new show to watch.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothing. It wouldn't be private if I made it public.
You should message me if
You're interested.
The two of us